http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0069824/?ref_=fn_al_tt_1

Following my morning meditation with my balcony garden and morning glories, I had a conversation on FB about falling in love with God. I thought of Rumi, who frequently referred to God as the Lover.

I have a wonderful book called Love Poems To God with poetry by Rumi,, Rabia, Mira, Hafiz, Kabir, St. Catherine of Siena, St. Theresa of Avila, Meister Eckhart And St. Francis I’d Assisi. Which reminded me of one of my all time favorite movies which my parents took me to the drive in to see back in the Seventies.

And here it is, in case you haven’t seen it and may be interested. Franco Zeffirelli is the director, and his version of Romeo and Juliet is another of my all time favorite movies.

And also here is a picture of my morning glories. And while being so busy I will post the Kaypacha summary every other week, to correspond with new moons and full moons and of course eclipses and equinoxes and wand solstices.

Anyway, we have entered the Lion’s Gate until August 8, incoming energies are intense and Venus in Cancer opposite the Galactic Center is affecting us all. Keep your seatbelts fastened, take a day off from the news, or at least most of the day, connect with Nature, drink lots of water get some kind of exercise, and look for the truth within, for all the answers are within. As without so within. And vice versa.

A mantra I enjoy and learned from Rainbow people goes like this, “I will be gentle with myself, I will take care of myself. I am a Child of the Universe. Being born every moment.”

We are birthing ourselves into a higher expression, a higher frequency than we ever have before. Those resisting these incoming energies demonstrate great confusion and other signs of mental illness as they wish to continue a path of destruction and war. But we are many, and we are one human family, and we know we must take care of ourselves, each other and our planet. It’s not our differences that matter. It’s the many ways we are alike.

Namaste, my friends. A’ho Mitakuye Oyasin. Ubuntu.

We are a global family.

Leave a Reply

