Kaypacha’s Pele Report, May 10, 2017

The Full Moon in Scorpio brings up both Mars energy and Pluto energy, such a powerful time! In fact, it was the most difficult experiential time for me in over a year.

I will return to add the mantra, but since this is over a week since these aspects occurred, I will just leave this as I have a lot to do, and I realize I can’t really catch up, but instead do my best to keep up – because I enjoy it and find it helpful to look back on these little summaries, perhaps watch the report again or parts of it, and then see why certain things happened the way they did. Or why I was feeling a certain way or acted a certain way.

I love you all, glad to be back. Just realized my current limit has been reached so I will be back soon with an update on life in general. My youngest son is graduating from high school next week.

Love one another, my friends. And if you like astrology, you most likely will like Kaypacha. He is spot on, ultra spiritual, wise, and down to earth at the same time. He never sounds condescending despite the scope of his knowledge.

Leave a Reply

