We have entered the Golden Age, also known as the Age of Aquarius, even though the last remnants of the Age of Pisces and the placement of our planet in the cosmic photon belt are bringing up hidden darkness to the surface to be cleansed once and for all.

In the mountains of New Mexico, my family and I did catch an occasional glimpse of what appeared to be luminous colorful traveling discs and orbs.

It is there that Gaia ohms with such resonance that folks call it the Taos hum.

We heard celestial music in the Sangre de Cristos mountains, the mountains of my heart, ancestral home of four of my tribe, my wonderful kids who are now all grown.

We learned to communicate with each other telepathically. We learned how to work hard to bring food to the table and we learned to meditate and to pray every single day. We were taught to love all of humanity, and to not trust the government.

We thought these days would come then, back in the Seventies. But it’s now, and I am so thankful to be here, alive, and still healing, but also moving forward inch by inch. Started yoga on the lawn again! And also starting physical therapy next week. Getting in touch with my own heart and learning how to love myself. And the more I do, the more I expect some celestial visitors to land in the empty field next to my building. It’s the perfect spot.

I love you all. Keep on shining, beautiful people, love truly truly has indeed won.

https://www.lovehaswon.org/ascension-spirituality/the-golden-ones-unity-with-self-part-2-unity-consciousness

Leave a Reply

