Hello, my friends, how is everyone doing? Lots of different answers – my prayer is that you are doing okay, or even better than okay. For it is apparent that the tsunami wave portion of the Shift has begun in full earnest.

So for every act that leads us into darkness, people will stand up for our fellow human beings, for our drinking water, our air, our planet and all living creatures great and small. It’s good to see people waking up. It’s terribly sad to see people promoting hatred and fear. However, this is so shocking that more and more of us are waking up and singing songs of love.

Every day I pray for the time to be shortened that the suffering may cease.

Every day I am paying more attention to my actions, thoughts and words. Learning radical self-love and being okay with certain things taking me longer than they used to. Giving thanks to still be here, alive and breathing, and finally things are changing on a radical scale.

My visit in California was timely and serendipitous. My whole family welcomed me with open arms. We are all letting go of the past on so many levels. I didn’t even realize how many more layers I still had around me. Being perfectly open to receive and give pure love and good company in return for hospitality. Haven’t had many experiences like that. The memories which sprang up are still hanging out near the front of my mind, rather than in the far recesses, the places iv gain access from.

In addition to attending the Chinese New Year in Chinatown, we stayed in an AIRbnb in Venice which was like a fairy garden house. It’s called The Tree house, and transports you to another dimension moment you step into the gate. An uneven cobblestone pathway, with bamboo trees and tapestries concealing private entrances and signs leading the way to the main courtyard, where two canopied beds face each other in kitty corner fashion, an orange tree and a waterfall cleverly placed on the side of the house leading into a small pond, adding you the magic. A huge clear quartz crystal is on a table near one of the beds, is placed in the ground in front of a door. Three are tiny lights on all the trees, wind chimes and more tapestries give a gypsy feel to the area. The house is 102 years old, and everything that could be repurposed or refinished has been.

The bathroom combines antique and modern with a wonderful three spigoted shower and an old-fashioned four legged bathtub, a skylight, and a huge spider plant under a glass panel in the floor! Under the floor. It was amazing!

There were signs to remind people to clean up after themselves and a set of instructions for making ourselves home in the kitchen.

My sister and I ate salad and then walked down to Venice Beach to watch the sunset for our last night together. She is so sweet! Now we are looking forward to seeing each other again when my youngest son graduates from high school. My baby.

How that happened so quickly is beyond me! After becoming a mother at the age of 16, the majority of my “work” as a mom will be done.

Anyway, I have had to cut back on my spiritual activism a bit because traveling was a bit rough on my neck, but it’s getting better each day. Nowadays, if it does flare up, I pay attention right away! I don’t want to ever have to be in the kind of pain I went through before. For a long time it was that way. Having less pain is, for me, a miracle.

And I only mention it because it’s amazing that I am getting better, because at one time I wasn’t sure I was going to make it. From this point on, I will continue to keep shining and taking good care of me so that I can help many others too.

Deep peace of the stars to you, my friends. I love you all!

2 thoughts on “Eclipse Eve And Breathing

Leave a Reply

