Kaypacha’s Astrology for the Soul, January 25, 2017

This week Tom is in Punta Muna, a lovely beach about a six hour drive from his home in Costa Rica. He begins this report by reminding us that Jupiter is still opposite Uranus but holding strong in Libra (where it will remain until next Fall).

There is so much going on, folks! Mars and Venus are still in Pisces conjunct Chiron, but Mars is moving on into powerful and fiery Aries tomorrow, when we will celebrate the New Moon in crazy, wild, rebellious Aquarius.

Right now we have a Pluto/Mercury/Moon conjunction in Capricorn. Pluto is the god of the underworld and rules the kundalini, death and transformation of the soul. Mercury was the only god on Mount Olympus who can go into the underworld and emerge again alive. Mercury is the ego, the left brain, linear, logical messenger.

We can feel overwhelmed, like we are being killed, as if we are at the end of our strategy, the end of control. Surrender mode will help us get through this.

Pisces and Mars are still in Pisces, along with Neptune, the dark side of which has to do with feeling sleepy, helpless and confused, and like what in the blazes is going on? The light side of this is that Pisces is about community, about forgiveness, is infinite, selfless, soul, spirit and nature.

Mercury is also going direct, which will open up the blocked lines of communication.

Kaypacha reminds us of ancient Toltec wisdom – the Four Agreements:

(I don’t have the book on hand and am doing my best to do this speedily as I am visiting family right now, so these are from memory and most likely not in order, but I sure did love that book and I adore the work of Jose Arguelles).

1. Be impeccable with your words.
2. Always do your best.
3. Never take anything personally.
4. Don’t assume anything.

It’s time to dig our roots deep into the earth and spread them out, and become solid and grounded like a Seqoyah tree. Remember this too shall pass and know that the new paradigm is underway. Things may seem extremely crazy, but underneath it all, magic is brewing.

Kaypacha is working on a video which will explain what is going on astrologically the next 4-5 years, so it would be a good idea for us to watch this.

During such intense times, it certainly is wonderful to have such a great astrologer giving us all this report every week to help us understand what is happening and how to handle it, and how to prepare for the future.

I love typing up this summary in order to remember the key points of the report and have them here in my blog. I highly encourage everyone to take the time to watch him when you have the time – I usually watch it twice because I enjoy watching it with at least one other loved one after I have posted this summary.

And check out the New Paradigm community, where the Dream Team astrologers are there with their many talents and the archives filled with astrological wisdom of all type, not to mention videos of Kaypacha teaching kundalini yoga, his video of 2017 and lots of other goodies. And it only costs $15 a month!

This week’s mantra is: When it gets so intense I can’t take anymore, and there’s simply no way out, I see my truth and must fine a new source of strength and love in my heart.

We are breaking out of thousands of years of patterns – and the longer a pattern is in place, the more energy is required to break out of it.

I am in Los Angeles again – went to Fresno last week – connecting with my family of origin is an incredibly wonderful healing experience and I am enjoying this tremendously. So many memories are arising as I peel many layers of dysfunction. Had the blessing of going to the Lakeside Shrine, which was founded by one of my favorite yogis – Paramahansa Yogananda. Meditated in the chapel with two of my siblings and am feeling extremely connected to Jesus, Gandhi, Babaji, Lahiri Mahasaya, Mother Mary, Krishna and my heart is wide wide open. I never expected to be here, so my mind is also blown. This is some great juju here!

Amazing times. Remember to stay centered in Love and Light – everything will be alright, but we are going through some crazy sh*&* first, that is for sure.

Kaypacha: Namaste. Aloha. So. Much. Love.

Kami: Rainbow Blessings. Om namaha shivaya. I love you all.

Leave a Reply

