So today my blog is one year old. So happy to be here. And just knowing that my blog has reached all four corners of the world in its first year makes me very happy. For some day I wish to travel around the world, perhaps doing healing workshops. And definitely writing more poetry and the books that are bubbling up inside of me.

Anyway, right now this little vacation is like the best medicine my heart and soul could ever ask for. I am so thankful for the chance to reunite with my family! Family is such a blessing.

May your paths be blessed, wherever you are, and no matter how crazy things seem, remember we are in the turning of the Ages and we are the ones we have been waiting for.

It poured down rain all morning and into the afternoon, reminding me of this song from the Sixties, It Never Rains in California:

https://m.youtube.com/?reload=7&rdm=1xuoq4453#/watch?v=-pyC7WnvLT4

9 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Blog!

Leave a Reply

