http://www.ancient-origins.net/myths-legends/warriors-rainbow-prophecy-001577

2 thoughts on “Warriors of the Rainbow

    1. I wrote one little short story about one of my Rainbow Gathering experiences. Although, many many Rainbow Warriors never attend Rainbow Gatherings. But many do. I feel like all the Water Protectors are definitely Rainbow Warriors, as well as those who support them. Like me! I am only supporting digitally, but hey, it’s what I can do, and it counts!!!! I will be back often today as I am compiling a collection of my poems and also I need to organize my blog! Almost a year old, it’s getting out of hand!

      In some ways I am good at organizing. In other ways, not so well. With six kids and three grandkids, it’s easy to see how I can become scattered at times. But now my youngest is 18, I am focusing more efficiently most days. And finding more time to write!!!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

