My youngest son turned 18 today. A milestone in every mom’s life, and an inevitable one, Goddess willing. This young man excels in sports and math and is a well rounded, kind person. I’m so proud to be his mom.

He became an uncle at the age of 2 and has been a great uncle all around.
He was born at 3:30 a.m. and delivered by a midwife to the tune of Tracy Chapman. He weighed 9’13” and was 24 inches long. The biggest baby in OKC newborn nursery, he was so beautiful.

Tonight we had a family birthday dinner with all three grands and two of my grown kids. Chicken, broccoli with cauliflower, mashed potatoes and chocolate cake.

Time truly flies!

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Jeremiah Joseph

  1. I hope your son had a wonderful birthday, and yes to me the picture is cut off at the top.. I took down the zoom of my page but it was still the same for me.. xx Time flys so quickly my Son was 41 the other month and I can not even begin to tell you how old that makes me feel.. lol.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

