As we approach the New Moon in Gemini, the Grand Cross presents us with the opportunity to leave behind our masks and let go of all that no longer serves us. We are getting squeezed, folks, so we can have those difficult conversations we’ve been putting off.

Retrograde Mars back into Scorpio helps us to examine ourselves and get real. Scorpio is the mystery behind the form wanting to reveal itself. Tom’s advice is for us to not be distracted by the form, for nothing is as it appears right now. And behind our problems are questions waiting to be revealed, behind the questions are the answers. These answers lead to the actions waiting to take place. Behind these actions are our new lives, just waiting for us to breathe them into life.

This is a time of crisis, and crisis always leads to change! The energies will be smoothing out at the end of June, when Mars finally goes direct.

This is our school, and the biggest lesson here is learning how to laugh at ourselves, otherwise how do we let go?

He leaves us with this week’s mantra:

I’m now ready to confront myself, no longer young and naïve, but fully awake, I discriminate, and get rid of all that’s not me.

https://m.youtube.com/?reload=7&rdm=1xuoq4453#/watch?v=qObcIDA0Nsg

Namasté. Aloha. So. Much. Love.

Kaypacha’s so amazing! One of my many dreams is to attend one of his workshops in Costa Rica. Visualizing that right now.

8 thoughts on “Kaypacha’s Pele Report for June 1,2016

    1. Thank you so much! Of course, Tom Lescher writes the mantra – I am summarizing his key points – paraphrasing. He’s my favorite astrologer, and watching the Pele Report once a week helps me understand my own life and what’s going on in the world with more insight and compassion. Like if I get very grumpy and then find out it’s related to the phase of the moon or Mars in retrograde in Scorpio, I can forgive myself more quickly. Lol.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

