Here’s a little peek into my world. Miss Loralai and I, tired but so happy after going to the local annual Medieval park. We walked there and had so much fun. I gathered crystals while my daughter took lil Miss to get her face painted. Found her these cute little blue wings. We ran into old friends, made some new, took her to play in the enormous child crafted playground while Nina went to grab a bite to eat. Saw so many wonderful costumes and adorable children and babies. Lots of babies. I would have floated home if I could but my feet were killing me so walking slowly was what we had to do. The family oriented community park is about half a mile from my flat. Whew! After doing way too many things including the heavy house work I was barely able to walk up the stairs. But joy lifted me. Blessed be, my friends.

3 thoughts on “On Being Faeries Light and Dark

Leave a Reply

