I made this grid and blessed with Reiki for the healing of families, my own, and everyone’s. I meditated by it and smudged with white sage and pine. I have called on Archangel Chamuel to assist with matters of health and Archangel Michael to assist with protection and strength. I anointed my crystals with lemon and made this right before doing my reading.

Today was a family day and my topic of study was crystal therapy. I finished up the grid by saying affirmations like, “We are all healing every day in every way. I love myself and I love every member of my family. The more I love myself and others, the more others love themselves, each other, and me. I am willing to receive health and abundance. I am willing to allow the perfect plan for my life and for my family to unfold.”

Namaste, my friends.

@Kamea Moonmaiden

3 thoughts on “Crystal Grid

Leave a Reply

