My mama was Starseed

raised me to be free,

filled me with love

for all humanity.

But she drew the

Fool card one time

too many,

her last precipice

taking her

back to the stars,

away from us,

her family.

But I am a portal,

and inside of me

I found the door

to infinity.

I heard her

whisper to me,

“I am in the silence,

in Providence,

that’s

where

you’ll

find

me.”

So

like

Alice,

the looking glass

is not solid for me,

and I can slip

into wormholes

I find

when I

am able

to quiet

the noise

of my mind.

Cosmic

synchronicity

and parallels

inspire me,

ground point zero,

sacred geometry,

and she,

my mother,

my muse,

my most sacred

link to Divinity,

is the reason

I keep writing

my poetry.

 

@Kamea Moonmaiden

 

6 thoughts on “Touching Providence

Leave a Reply

